Summer 2011 Anime Line-up

Full view here: http://gallery.fanserviceftw.com/_images/58582f64f11af4b48d5ac93c94b30912/8238%20-%202011%20anime%20anime_chart%20chart%20summer%20tagme.jpg

Finally found the actual 2011 Summer line-up >:3

Sad to say I don’t see many series which I would like to watch but my current ones are kind of keeping me busy >_<

Anyhow the ones that interest me this time round are:

  • Hakuouki Hekketsu-roku OVAs
  1. I can’t believe they’re making OVAs. YESH!
  2. Can’t wait for them. I can’t believe they killed everyone in the anime. [I like the game better T^T]
  3. I really wonder what more they can put in
  4. What I really want to see is an OVA based on the side game: Hakuoki: Reimeiroku 😄
  5. OMG! Hakuouki’s coming out on 3DS! [Sadly I’m not getting one -.-]
  • No. 6
  • Senjou no Valkyrie OVA
  • Blade
  • Blood-C

You never know what to expect sometimes .__.”

This entry was posted in Anime and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

