Thor 3D

Today me and a few friends went to watch Thor (3D since it was the only option). Today’s actually the first day it’s screening which is awesome ‘cuz I’ve been looking forward to it. It was actually quite a coincidence since our original movie date was meant to be a week or so ago but it got pushed back due to some arrangement issues .___.

Movie Poster

Another version

I’m not going to spoil it for anyone but I can tell you that it was pretty exciting. Not the best plotline and build up to the climax and a little cliched, however there were some things which I didn’t think would occur. Overall I’d give it a 8.5/10.

This entry was posted in Movies, Thor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

