Rewatching a few animes

After my massive download a few days ago (which killed my internet as a result) I now have a few of my liked/favourite series on my harddrive *w*

These include:

  • Angel Beats
  • Asura Cryin’
  • Bakemonogatari
  • Durarara
  • Chaos: Head
  • Super Robot Wars OG: The Inspector
  • Shining Tears x Wind
  • Uraboku/Uragiri wa boku no namae wo shiteru
  • (There’s probably others)
Anyhow, I’m planning to rewatch them…one day.
This entry was posted in Anime. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

