New Otome Games Part 2 – 死神と少女

No.2-

Title: 死神と少女 (I refuse to translate it cuz the cool factor just dies)

Preview:

Thoughts:

The art is awesome and of course I like the plot. Though the main main character looks a little grouchy. It’s on my wishlist too, but it comes out in July 😦

I didn’t put up the plot or the graphics because my java player isn’t working and the site needs it to view the content. I’ll try again when my net recovers.

There’s actually a third game called ‘Musketeer’ which I’ll put up some other time.

This entry was posted in Otome Game and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

