Oh damn…

Okay. So I’m slightly/very pissed with my harddrive right now. One way or another it managed to screw it self up and randomly replicated everything I had on there before this morning. After doing today’s work, moving stuff onto it and then downloading animes onto it, somehow it miraculously all disappeared! So now I’m stuck here going “Oh F**k I need to do everything and download everything again”. I also happened to have cleaned out my USB and computer so now I’m short on a hell of stuff.

So I’ll be taking a little break on anime reviews, sorry for any inconvenience 😦 I’ll start as soon as I can!~

Oh yes. The upcoming Bleach episode is the beginning of a new filler arc. At least the preview looked interesting!~

This entry was posted in Anime, Bleach, Life, Spoiler. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

