Added Content

Hi again,

It seems like I have forgotten to add in my Anime and Manga blog in here, so I’ll just let you know that I will also be doing irregular updates on various mangas and animes as well as their movies or OVAs. I’m too lazy to copy all of my old archives so just visit my old blog to read past reviews etc.

Current Animes:

– IS: Infinite Stratos

IS: Infinite Stratos Main Female Characters

– Bleach

Fade to Black Bleach Movie Chibis

Current Mangas

– Bleach

– Katekyo Hitman Reborn! (KHR)

– Arago

– Arata Kangatari

– Barajou no Kiss

– Kaichou wa Maid-sama

– S.L.H. Stray Love Hearts

That’s it….I think .__. I’ll update more when I think of them xD

Mood: Procrastinating

Music: Save the One, Save the All – T.M. Revolution

This entry was posted in Anime, Arago, Arata Kangatari, Barajou no Kiss, Bleach, IS: Infinite Stratos, KHR, KWMS, Manga, SLH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

